THEEsatisfaction Awe Natural 500x500 Album Stream: THEESatisfaction   Awe Natural

Stasia Irons and Catherine Harris White will be releasing their new album as collective TheeSatisfaction on March 27th. You can stream the brilliantly produced highly recommended project ‘Awe Naturale’ via NPR now.

AwE naturalE tracklist

01. awE
02. Bitch
03. Earthseed
04. QueenS
05. Existinct
06. Deeper
07. Sweat
08. Juiced
09. God (feat. Palaceer Lazaro)
10. Enchantruss(feat. Palaceer Lazaro)
11. Needs
12. Crash
13. naturalE

Stream THEESatisfaction – ‘Awe Natural’