yeahyeahyeahs 500x300 Stream: Yeah Yeah Yeahs | Sacrilege

Ask anyone who knows me, you throw a choir on a track or little kids singing you automatically have my attention. Some one in the Yeah Yeah Yeahs camp must know me. The guys are back with a new single entitled, “Sacrilege” from their new album Mosquito, out April 16 via Interscope. Check out the single and tracklisting for their album below.


01 Sacrilege
02 Subway
03 Mosquito
04 Under the Earth
05 Slave
06 These Paths
07 Area 52
08 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
09 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song